Name / Vehicle No.
Name of the vehicle or driver. It is a compulsory field.
When the “Register” button on the driver’s app is pressed for the first time, the Detrack ID will be generated. It is a compulsory field when adding vehicles.
You can set the speed limit for your drivers. If they exceed the limit, a pop-up alert will be shown on the dashboard notifying the admin that the vehicle is travelling pass the speed limit. The unit of measurement (kilometers or miles) can be set under Settings > Organization > General.
You can set the time limit which the vehicle stays stationary. If they exceed the limit, a pop-up alert will be shown on the dashboard notifying the admin that the vehicle has pass the stationary limit time.
You can enter the mobile number of the driver. For users who are using Vonage (Nexmo) as the SMS / text provider, the driver’s phone number will be used to send the SMS / text messages. Please include the country code.
You can assign a vehicle to a group. By doing so, they will be visible to that group.
You can assign a vehicle to a zone. When a job is tagged to the same zone as the vehicle, the job will be automatically assign to the vehicle when it is added.
You can enter the type of vehicle.
The latitude of last known location.
The longitude of last known location.
The operating system of the device.
Detrack App Version
The current version of the Detrack driver app in the device.
The time when Detrack ID was generated.
The current speed of the vehicle.
The maximum speed of the vehicle for the day.
The average speed of the vehicle for the day.
The total distance traveled for the day.
The battery level of the mobile device.
Can Grab Marketplace Jobs
Drivers can be allowed to grab jobs from the marketplace by enabling the option at the bottom of the vehicle form. On the dashboard, “Yes” or “No” will be displayed based on the settings.
If GPS connection is enabled, Yes willl be shown.
The last known location of the driver when they were connected.
The address of the job that the driver have selected to head to. This is trigger by tapping on the “Head To Location” button on the driver’s app.
The time since the device was last connected.
The time since the device was last connected to GPS.
If the data connection and GPS connection is enabled, Yes will be shown. If there is data connection but no GPS connection, No GPS will be shown.
Checked in At
The timing when driver uses the check in function to scanned the QR code.
By pressing the map button, you will have a new window showing location of the vehicle.
The button to delete the vehicle from your account. A pop up message will appear, asking for your confirmation to delete.
Last submitted POD
The timing of the last submitted POD. Must be enabled in Settings > Vehicle.