This tutorial is regarding the permission for your customer sub-users to view the location of your vehicles on the Map in the dashboard.

Setup

  1. Navigate to Settings > Vehicles.

  2. Switch on “Display assigned vehicles to group users”.

  3. Click “Save” when done.

Thereafter, your sub-user/s will be able to view the location of your vehicle/s that are assigned to their jobs under the Map tab.


.

Did this answer your question?